PlayDoh Creation

For my play- doh creation, that I have done recently again. What I have done is create a vehicle, it was supposed to look like a car but looks like a truck or something of the sort. Anyways, the reason I have created this, was to symbolize me, and my life. How this little thing represents me and my life is that it represents my life as a vehicle as said previously, because life is always moving and time wait’s for no one. cause my life, is like a vehicle on a highway, always moving, seeing new things, new people, etc. It just keeps going and going. for example, I could be going to places, meeting new people, or whatever else I am able to do and whatnot. my life, car, just keeps going, and so that is why i chose the car to represent me. Another reason that I chose this to represent me is cause I think cars are alright, and that they’re nice to have, especially at this day and age. It’s just simple looking yet so complex, kind of likeĀ  life, my life, which is another reason that I have chosen this specific item based off of a vehicle resembling a truck. That is why I have chosen it to be representing myself as a whole and such. So that concludes this entry blog of the day, it has been explained why I have chosen it, I think it felts me well along with how life is and whatnot.

One thought on “PlayDoh Creation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *